• Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Don’t Dress for Dinner

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Clove Creek Dinner Theater Presents: Don’t Dress for Dinner
    Date: June 7, 2018 - June 24, 2018
    Event Description:
    “Don’t Dress for Dinner” was nominated for two Tony awards. This boulevard comedy was a smash hit in Paris and in London. Bernard is planning a romantic weekend with his chic Parisian mistress in his charming converted French farmhouse, whilst his wife, Jacqueline, is away. Everyone's alibi gets confused with everyone else's, as an evening of hilarious confusion ensues. Bernard, and his best friend, Robert improvise at breakneck speed, in a labyrinth of twists and turns, keeping the audience in hysterics throughout.
    Location:
    Clove Creek Dinner Theater 18 Westage Business Center Drive, Suite 7? Fishkill, NY 12524 
    Date/Time Information:
    Thu Jun 7, 2018 | 6:00PM Fri Jun 8, 2018 | 7:00PM Sat Jun 9, 2018 | 6:00PM Sun Jun 10, 2018 | 1:00PM Thu Jun 14, 2018 | 6:00PM Fri Jun 15, 2018 | 7:00PM Sat Jun 16, 2018 | 6:00PM Sun Jun 17, 2018 | 1:00PM Thu Jun 21, 2018 | 11:30AM Matinee Fri Jun 22, 2018 | 7:00PM? Sat Jun 23, 2018 | 6:00PM Sun Jun 24, 2018 | 1:00PM
    Contact Information:
    Box Office: 845-202-7087
    Fees/Admission:
    Thurs, Sat, Sun $65 / $70 Fri $40
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events